Three soundtracks that relax Buhito... until they end!

πŸ¦‰
Three of the best soundtracks Buhito has ever heard
πŸ¦‰


Brown and White Simple Photo Collage Scrapbook.gif

πŸ“· Image edited in Canva: Ore Monogatari - One Punch Man - Yuri!!! on Ice


A good story needs a good soundtrack, I think that the soundtracks that some animes present were made with so much love that they remain impregnated in the heart and you never get tired of listening to them, although it may happen that I don't like the story, but the soundtrack does and the music is part of the show, it is essential and it is what makes you go deeper into the story.

This is what today's post is about, I will be sharing 3 (three) of the most beautiful soundtracks I've heard in anime and besides talking a little about them, I complement it with a little story of mine that involves them, so come with me to this relaxing musical journey.


buho.png



generatedtext.png


The first one is Story of Mind from the anime Ore Monogatari. The first time I listened to this sountrack I was completely in love and I was waiting for a long time for them to release the extended version and download it to my phone. The sweetness of its melody and the peace it conveys is magical, perfect for a cheesy anime like this, but I want you to listen to it because it's just perfect and harmonious. If you're feeling stressed, this music will relax you.

I had this melody as my alarm clock ringtone on my phone when I had to get up early to go to college. It stayed for several years waking me up, but I didn't hate it as I could have, I needed a calm and sweet music so I wouldn't be scared to wake up suddenly and not get stressed. The traditional alarm clock sound is stressful, so I chose this tune so my brain wouldn't get plucked.


buho.png



generatedtext (1).png


The second one is Yuri on Ice from the anime Yuri!!! On Ice, redundancy aside. The piano was the protagonist in this sweet melody, I loved Yuri's routine with this piece of music in the background, I think it was very wise that they placed it to present something as elegant and sophisticated as it is an ice skating routine. It combines power and sweetness and that makes it a great musical piece, I think it is quite motivating to fulfill your dream, just as they wanted to represent it in this anime.

One of my frustrated dreams was to be a skater, that's why I liked this anime so much and not to mention this soundtrack, I think I would have liked to use it while skating, but there is a small detail, I don't know how to skate. Even so, sometimes I imagine myself skating while listening to this melody, after all, dreaming doesn't cost anything. I want to tell you that there was a time when I was practicing skating, but I injured the same arm twice and there I understood that this sport was not for me, anyway, I will continue to enjoy just watching it.


buho.png



generatedtext (2).png


The last one is Saitama's theme from the anime One Punch Man, I think that's the name of the melody, I'm not sure. I want to say that I didn't like the anime, I only saw the first season, but it's not the style of anime that I like, even so, I'm grateful for having decided to watch it because I met this soundtrack that I fell in love with which has two versions, one melodic or ballad and the other with more rhythm, I like both versions, but the ballad takes the prize. It is very emotional, I remember that it was placed in the most emotional moments of the anime and they really did a great job with this piece of music.

When I was just starting to learn violin, a month or two after I started, I found the TAB of this melody and as I was daring, I wanted to learn it, I didn't even know how to hold the bow and much less I knew the location of the notes, but I shamelessly learned the melody by heart and played it, it sounded horrible, but I played it. It was a long time ago, maybe now that I have a little more knowledge I can refresh my memory and try to play it one more time to see how much progress I made, it is really beautiful.


buho.png



Green White Simple Thank You Banner (Landscape).gif

πŸ“· Image edited in Canva


This is all, there are many melodies that I like, but I emphasized those that impacted me the most and those that have a personal anecdote. Really, if there is something worth talking about, it is music, it is everything in a movie, a series, an anime and in life itself. Long live music!



Buhito's social networks

Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Instagram



buho.png


️

✏️ Letters created with the online Letter Converter.

πŸ“· PNG image created with Remove.bg

️✏️ Text written by me translated with DeeplTranslate free version


buho.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center