[Esp/Eng] Evangelion "I'm here" fanart

 

Otro fanart aquí! Evangelion, al igual que Death Note, es un anime que apenas vi recientemente ya que el genero de mecha no es uno que me llamara la atención. cuando me di cuenta de que era mas que solo peleas de robots gigantes fue que decidí darle una oportunidad, y OMG! Evangelion es ARTE! las interacciones, los personaje! creo que hace tiempo que no veía personajes que se sintieran tan..... humanos. simplemente asombroso.

no se que decir de las peliculas, creo que perdieron un poco la esencia de la serie original, pero hey! al menos la tercera nos regalo mas tiempo de kaworu en pantalla, realmente se merecia mas. voy a esperar la cuarta para ver como termina esta versión.

 

Another fanart here! Evangelion, like Death Note, is an anime I only watched recently since the mecha genre is not one that caught my attention. when I realized it was more than just giant robot fights I decided to give it a chance, and OMG! Evangelion is ART! the interactions, the characters! i think it's been a while since i've seen characters that felt so..... human. just amazing.

I don't know what to say about the movies, i think they lost a little bit the essence of the original series, but hey! at least the third one gave us more screen time of kaworu, he really deserved more. i'm going to wait for the fourth one to see how this version ends.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center