[Esp/Eng]Cute Rock Sakura [Fanart]

 

Hola! esta vez les traigo un pequeño fanart dibujado a mano por mi. debo decir que Sakura card captor fue uno de mis primeros animes y forma parte de mi cuadro de honor de magical girls. Aunque todavía tengo pendiente clear card. Aun así, espero que les guste (y si, se que el báculo me quedo un poco raro. hubo un problema con mi bolígrafo)

 

Hello! this time I bring you a little fanart hand drawn by me. I must say that Sakura card captor was one of my first anime and it is part of my honor roll of magical girls. Although I still have a clear card pending. Even so, I hope you like it (and yes, I know that the staff was a bit weird. there was a problem with my pen).

translate with Deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center