[Esp/Eng] Beastars Louis fanart

 

Hola~ a todo el mundo en esta comunidad. Este fanart es algo viejo, lo hice incluso antes de que se estrenara la primera temporada, aun asi le tengo mucho cariño y decidí compartirlo con ustedes hoy. A decir verdad Beastars es un anime que me gusta bastante. Lo que me llamo la atencion para leer el manga es que al parecer (corrijame si me equivoco) Beastars es el primer manga/anime completamente protagonizado por animales antropomorfos que no es para niños y, aunque no me eh visto la segunda temporada. Ya me terminado todo el manga y espero que lo adapten todo.

 

Hello~ to everyone in this community. This fanart is kind of old, I made it even before the first season was released, even so I have a lot of affection for it and decided to share it with you today. To tell the truth Beastars is an anime that I like a lot. What caught my attention to read the manga is that apparently (correct me if I'm wrong) Beastars is the first manga/anime completely starring anthropomorphic animals that is not for children and, although I have not seen the second season. I've already finished the whole manga and I hope they adapt it all.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center