UNBOXING FIGURE TRUNKS dragon ball z


Hola que tal comunidad, espero estén bien.
Hoy les traemos el unboxing de una figura de TRUNKS. versión del futuro en específico de la escena del anime de dragón Ball z donde parte a la mitad a freezer cyborg

Hello, what's up community, I hope you are well.
Today we bring you the unboxing of a TRUNKS figure. specific version of the future of the scene of the dragon ball z anime where he cuts frieza cyborg in half

Esta figura cuenta con excelente detalles en acabado y material y una buena altura con todo y base de unos 30 cm, en lo personal lo que mas me gusto fue el logo en la chamarra de la corporación capsula, me hubiera gustado haber conseguido también a freezer cyborg para a si tener la escena completa

This figure has excellent details in finish and material and a good height with everything and a base of about 30 cm, personally what I liked the most was the logo on the jacket of the capsule corporation, I would have liked to have also gotten a freezer cyborg stop if you have the full scene

Estas figuras son excelentes para decorar y tenerlas a la vista y mas si eres un friki de corazón como lo somo en mi familia
los dejo con un par de imágenes mas y de paso aprovechar para avisarles que estaré subiendo semana con semana mas figuras que hemos ido comprando mi esposa y yo
saludos y hasta la próxima

These figures are excellent to decorate and have them in sight and more if you are a geek at heart as we are in my family
I leave you with a couple of more images and by the way take the opportunity to let you know that week after week I will be uploading more figures that my wife and I have been buying
Greetings and until next time


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency