Liars and Manipulators

This screenshot demotivational poster is highly Anti-Miroku, Anti-Sango, Anti-Kagome, and Anti-Shippou. Sit back, relax, and revel in one of the three final times I am ever going to drag these mountebanks to the mud as a way to expunge the poison that I was hit with when I watched the final moments of Inuyasha Episode 100.

I know that my visceral potshots taken against Miroku, Sango, Kagome, and Shippou have seen me at my angriest, most frustrated, and most enraged against these four. This got to the point where it got way out of hand, and I lost contact with a friend because of it. I accept full responsibility of what I have done, I am sorry, and I will do my very best to make sure that this mistake does not happen again. Even if I despised Miroku, Sango, Kagome, and Shippou to such a high degree, I did not intend for the fallout to happen. Once again, I apologise for going out of my bounds, I am sorry for letting my anger and frustration get the best of me, and I will do my best to be more reasonable and more careful when it comes to allowing any form of negativity to creep on me.

Going to the topic at hand, this is one of the last times I am ever going to put these four fake friends on the chopping block because they have gotten away with more than just taking Inuyasha for granted. They deprived Inuyasha of his personal dignity and agency to the point where I firmly believed he deserved better and the likes of Miroku, Sango, Kagome, and Shippou deserve next to nothing. Even after the many occasions Inuyasha saved them, they did not become indebted to him. Rather, they knew he was going to save them because he was a much stronger than any of them. Therefore, this codependency has brought out the worst in this particular "group" to the point where they only united for the sake of defeating Naraku and nothing more.

Episode 100 flat-out illustrated just how emotionally bankrupt Miroku, Sango, Kagome, and Shippou truly were when it came to their "friendship" with Inuyasha. Those fake smiles they gave to him only served as a reminder that, despite all the encouragement he dished out on them, despite doing everything in his power to fight tooth and nail to get his "friends" out of Garamaru's cocoons, and despite all the trauma they had to endure to escape from those nightmares implanted by Garamaru's cocoons via their skills and abilities and Inuyasha's Red Tessaiga emitting the Wind Scar, Inuyasha only existed as a wildcard just because he was a powerful fighter with an equally powerful sword. The mere sight of them chuckling when Inuyasha bluntly inquired where they would have been without him just made me enraged. I felt so much rage against Miroku, Sango, Kagome, and Shippou that I would have wanted to go off on them just like what Clair Huxtable did to Vanessa at the end of The Cosby Show's Season 6 episode "Off to see the Wretched" instead of wanting to clock them on their noses a la Mary and Laura Ingalls from Little House on the Prairie. Anybody with half a gnat's brain would be naturally grateful to Inuyasha for saving them. They should be fortunate that they had somebody who was loyal to them, took pity on them in their darkest moments, and risked his life to save the people he thought were his "friends". I do not even blame Inuyasha for seeing how disingenuous Miroku, Sango, Kagome, and Shippou truly were in their "gratitude"because they knew he was going to save them and played him like a tool instead of acknowledging him as an individual with his own feelings and his own thoughts. I did not even buy Kagome thanking Inuyasha for saving them because he knew that she was trouble from the off when he got so accustomed to those god-awful sit commands. Therefore, these four parasites, leeches, and viruses did not have the gall to be emotionally invested in Inuyasha risking his own skin and his own entire life to rescue them from certain doom.

I never bought Miroku's, Sango's, Kagome's, and Shippou's "gratitude" towards Inuyasha at all. They presented themselves as lying snakes while still trying to come off as innocent. Therefore, none of them deserve neither my pity nor my sorrow. These four hypocritical parasites only deserve my disillusionment at best and rage at worst.

I hope you all enjoyed this, and I will see you in the second to the last demotivational poster dealing once again with these four hypocritical parasites. Take care, stay safe, and please never be like these four liars and manipulators, everybody.

The Four Lowdown. Good-for-Nothing, Cheap Fur Coat Hypocrites from Inuyasha belong to Rumiko Takahashi and Sunrise.
Liars and Manipulators.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center