Car-Fluting GHOST Episode 2022-04-01


Today I had to invent a new kind of episode, the GHOST Episode.
The Car-Fluting series episodes are generally filmed and edited in advance, then numbered and scheduled for release according to a planned sequence.

But today I wanted to record a video that breaks the FotM commitment as well as the schedule, so I created the GHOST Episode idea. These will be out-of-sequence episodes, sort if like a special I guess.

For today's episode, I decided to play along with Mother Dimension for a bit on the Lupaca Bone Quena. I will be doing this for the "first" time in August and September, but wanted to get this uploaded faster.

Anyway, Mother Dimension, Lupaca Bone Quena, let's get to it!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now