My Chess Game || 11-04-2023

Hello Chess Lovers

Today I played many interesting Chess games. The game I liked the most was against a Brazilian player @ThalesMacete .

In this game my Accuracy as 91.5%.

My opponent open the game with king's pawn controls the center and open up the light-square bishop and queen. I reply with e5 which is a common response that establishes a presence in the center, controls d4 and opens up the queen and dark-squared bishop. My opponent response is Nf3 which develop the knight toward the center, attacks the e5 pawn and prepares to castle.

Now I start playing Philidor's defense with d6, which defends the e5 pawn and allows the light-squared bishop to develop Black's position in solid but a little cramped. My opponent response with c4 which is philidor Defense opening.
I activate my queen by moving it off of its starting square. My opponent response with d4 which is an excellent move, now his bishop is ready to develop to an active square.

I move my bishop to e6 and offer my opponent the chance to trade off equal material. My opponent accept the offer and capture my e6 bishop. I take back bishop. My opponent move d5 to kick my queen by a pawn. I move my queen to a safer position.

My opponent castle his king. I move my knight to f6 threatening to win a pawn. My opponent defend his pawn with his knight. Now I move c6 again threatening to win a pawn. My opponent capture c6 pawn to maintain the balance in material with a good trade. I take back.

Now, My opponent did an inaccurate move knight to b3 which leaves a pawn without defenders. I take the advantage and win a pawn. This was the start of my victory.
My brilliant Move in the game was Rook to e8 which is a wining move.

The final position of the game after checkmate is given below.

I am Alive challenge

It is my 151 participation in #iamalivechallenge
A beautiful initiative by @flaxz

For joining the WeAreAlive tribe, follow these steps

Four points to join the

  1. #IAmAliveChallenge : Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.
  2. Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive
  3. Share your post on Twitter and other social media.
  4. Celebrate your victory every day.




Thanks all chess lovers for Reading, Sharing and Voting especially @stayoutoftherz , @schamangerbert , @chessbrotherspro and @jaki01 for their encouragement of my posts which helps me to get motivated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center