My Chess Game || 12-04-2023

Hello Chess Lovers

Today I played many interesting Chess games. The game I liked the most was against a British player @fredflintston .

In this game my Accuracy was 83.4%.

My opponent open the game with king's pawn controls the center and open up the light-square bishop and queen. I reply with e5 which is a common response that establishes a presence in the center, controls d4 and opens up the queen and dark-squared bishop. My opponent response is Nf3 which develop the knight toward the center, attacks the e5 pawn and prepares to castle.

Now I start playing Philidor's defense with d6, which defends the e5 pawn and allows the light-squared bishop to develop Black's position in solid but a little cramped. My opponent response with Knight c3 which is philidor Defense opening.
Now I move pawn to c6 and vacate b7 square for light-squared bishop to attack the center. My opponent move pawn to d3 and clear the path of dark-squared bishop.

I move my bishop to e7. I get my bishop into the action and vacate f8 square for castling and also attack the g5 square to save f7 square. My opponent move bishop to e3 and get his bishop into the action. Now, I develop my bishop on b7 square and gave it scope on the long diagonal.

In 21st move I attack the opponent's queen and win a pawn. Opponent has no option except moving queen to g5 or lose (queen or knight).

My opponent did a blunder in 23rd move. He move his pawn to h5 instead of protecting his rook. I take the advantage of this blunder and capture his Rook.

My opponent resign after my 23rd move which is capture opponent's Rook. The final position of the game after Opponent's Resign is given below.

I am Alive challenge

It is my 151 participation in #iamalivechallenge
A beautiful initiative by @flaxz

For joining the WeAreAlive tribe, follow these steps

Four points to join the

  1. #IAmAliveChallenge : Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.
  2. Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive
  3. Share your post on Twitter and other social media.
  4. Celebrate your victory every day.




Thanks all chess lovers for Reading, Sharing and Voting especially @stayoutoftherz , @schamangerbert , @chessbrotherspro and @jaki01 for their encouragement of my posts which helps me to get motivated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center