Chess - Road to FM - Episode #3


Hello #Hive!

Hey everyone! Welcome to my third episode of "Road to FIDE Master." For those who are new to #chess, welcome to the amazing world of chess! If you haven't seen my first and second episodes yet, you should definitely check them out. They're really fun and you'll learn a lot about my journey to becoming a #FIDEMaster.

In this video, things didn't go as well as I hoped, and I got a little bit angry. But that's okay, because chess can be really #challenging and we all have bad days. I played against some really cool people with interesting #strategies.

First, I played against Parulthakurr, who used the #Reti Opening. It was a tough #game, and I had to think really hard about my moves. Then, I played against 1234Alfayo, who used the #Barnes Opening. This one was tricky too, and I had to be super careful not to make any mistakes.

Next, I played against someone with a #funny name, P0P0P0P0P0P0P0P0P0. They played the Center Game with me. This game was intense, and I tried my best to keep up. Finally, I played against Judeverte, who used the Wayward #Queen Attack. This one was really surprising and caught me off guard.

I won the first game against Parulthakurr, which made me really happy! But then, I lost all the other #games. I was pretty sad about that, but I'm not giving up. Chess is all about learning from your mistakes and getting better. I'm going to keep practicing and hopefully, I'll gain some #rating points in the next video.

I hope you enjoy watching this episode and see how I'm trying my best to become a FIDE Master. Don't forget to vote and follow me so you can follow my journey. Thanks for watching!

Bye for now,
Dovycola


Episode 1: https://peakd.com/hive-157286/@dovycola/zsazegiy

Episode 2: @dovycola/begldlxs


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center