RE: RE: KoiChoco - 46-48 Hour Mark Impressions (Spoilers)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KoiChoco - 46-48 Hour Mark Impressions (Spoilers)

RE: KoiChoco - 46-48 Hour Mark Impressions (Spoilers)

Dude, thanks for the recommendation! I'm not sure how to get started with any of this, but I'm gonna google it and figure it out because it sounds awesome!

On fullmetal, I did watch both, but I really only cared for the anime. also, there were times when I had to watch the dubbed version (cuz I can't read subtitles AND fold laundry 😆) but I really prefer the Japanese version with subtitles. The voices and the energy are all so much better that way for me personally.

...Once I figure out how/where to watch Fate, I'm going to chew through it and watch it all. After that, I'll be searching online (or perhaps bothering you for assistance) to figure out how to gain access to the VN game - this all sounds so rad, I'm stoked man!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center