Prácticando un ratito con mi guitarra electrica.Practicing for a little while with my electric guitar.

Hola a todos en hive mucho gusto en compartir con ustedes este video.Hi everyone on hive, I'm glad to share this video with you.

.

Si ya vieron el video podrán ver qué me equivoqué en unas partes. Pero apenas tengo ni 5 meses tocando la guitarra electrica apenas estoy aprendiendo pero quiero aprender más pero estamos de vacaciones y en vacaciones no dan clases de guitarra electrica las clases empiezan en septiembre pero me encanta la guitarra electrica es mi deseo ser un gran guitarrista y solista.
If you have already seen the video you will be able to see what I did wrong in some parts. But I've only been playing the electric guitar for 5 months, I'm just learning but I want to learn more but we're on vacation and on vacation they don't give electric guitar classes the classes start in September but I love the electric guitar it's my desire to be a great guitarist and soloist .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now