A big Christmas tree in the city center./Велика ялинка в центрі міста. (En/Ua)

Hi to all. Finally, I managed to see the city Christmas tree in the evening, when the lights are shining on it. When I was walking, I could see the Christmas tree from afar. It looked like a bright yellow triangle with a star on top. As I approached the Christmas tree, it became bigger and taller. And at that moment I felt very tiny.
There are always many people near the Christmas tree in our city. They take pictures near her, look at her, people and children sing carols. It is beautiful for my city to have a beautiful Christmas tree in the city center. I'm glad my mom and I went there so I could see her. Thank you for your attention and see you again!

Привіт усім. Нарешті мені вдалося побачити міську ялинку вечором, коли світяться на ній вогні. Коли я йшов, то мені ялинку було видно здалеку. Вона мала вигляд яскраво жовтого трикутника з зіркою на своїй вершині. Коли я наближався до ялинки, то вона ставала все більшою і вищою. А я в цей момент відчував себе зовсім крихітним.

Біля ялинки в нашому місті завжди багато людей. Вони фотографуються біля неї, розглядають її, люди і діти співають колядки. Це красиво для мого міста мати в центрі міста гарну ялинку. Я радий, що ми з мамою пішли туди, щоб я зміг побачити її. Дякую вам за увагу і до зустрічі знову!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center