This content got low rating by people.

Rheumatoid arthritis(life goes on)

To be honest, today was really annoying. It may be the most annoying day in my life.

Because I found out that I had rheumatoid arthritis after the check-up in Shenzhen, which is quite expensive.
At first, I thought it was just a minor problem like rheumatism.
I didn't take it seriously. I ate and drank as I should, but my feet were a little swollen and uncomfortable, so I had to treat it.

After returning to Shantou yesterday, I went to the hospital to see a doctor early this morning to see how he could treat it.
The doctor saw that I looked calm, as if nothing had happened, and then explained to me how terrible rheumatoid arthritis is.

I learned from the doctor how terrible rheumatoid arthritis is, and I only remember the doctor's last sentence!
Rheumatoid arthritis has another name, which is immortal cancer. To be honest, when I first heard this sentence, I heard a buzzing sound in my head.
It took me a long time to accept this fact, and then I listened to the doctor's explanation of what this disease was.

It would have been better if the doctor didn't explain it. Once he explained it, I was really scared. My first reaction was that my life was over.
Although I knew the result of the test, I didn't dare to tell my family how terrible this disease was.

I just explained to them lightly that it was just rheumatoid arthritis, nothing serious, nothing to be afraid of.
But what made me feel very relieved was that two good friends came to comfort me today. I felt very warm.
At noon, Youge chatted with me for a while, and in the afternoon, Meiping came to comfort me again.
To be honest, I felt quite helpless. After all, our society is like this, everyone takes care of their own business.

These two rare good friends don't actually need much support, often just a few greetings are enough.
In any case, I am still alive now. In a trance, I suddenly figured out a lot of things.
People will leave one day, just earlier or later.

There is a sudden realization, what should I fight with others for, what should I fight with others for?
I can only cherish the rest of my life, and it suddenly became clear. Who lives well or who is beautiful, what does it have to do with me?
This extremely clear-headed feeling is really good. Although I don’t have a lot of money, now I finally understand life!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center