Design for the game and a little more

Hello hello hivers!!!

I hope you are having a good time now, a few weeks ago it was the end of 2021 and it seems that this new year he wants to do a marathon, it is almost the end of the month😯.

Trizprin.jpg




I was out of everything and some things happened, some weren't as good as I wanted but they all got better that's the important thing, others were great in a way my laptop died (that was the sad part) and went to the afterlife but In the last months of the year I made some sales and I was able to get a decent PC (the happy part) which was my dream, but well not everything was rosy, since I couldn't use it until a long time later and thanks to this guy @elamental today I can use this machine, THANKS 😉😀😋.

I was able to draw some things and I tried to learn a little more in the moments that I had free to draw, although my sketchbook is still full of ideas but I will do them soon 😊😏 I finally finished my portfolio and I liked those pieces a lot because you could tell a little about that change I had after these years, although finishing it took me time since I did it on parts since I also made some commissions at the same time and I had the opportunity to work in the 3 designs for the book (the last one is almost ready) by @elamental, something that makes me really happy! It has been wonderful to share those creative moments (he has so many things on his mind) with him there is too much to tell, but to cut it short, these 3 designs are alive thanks to the universe that united us at that moment.

thtte-yanes.png


Returning to the hero in question, I will drop some of the images of the process that I was able to recover before the goodbye of my laptop. The girl here is one of the heroes for the game


1.jpg


A feline that apart from using magic is also very rude, making this design was somewhat complicated at that time I was not familiar with the fur or with the characters of the Furry style , I think it was one of the first I did of this type.


2.jpg

And this here is the final result!!!

trisz d.jpg

The person responsible for this request liked it so I was relieved that I had not been wrong with what I had done since I had to interpret the script that he gave me and I modified several little things😁😁.



thtte-yanes.png

Thanks for watching! See you soon!

These days I have been in a "come and go electricity" it has been gone for more than 24 hours in total in the last two days, my internet is not good, (what a strange thing) but I will try to be more here, I want show what i've been up to and see everyone



ByCarmenYanes.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center