Abduction 👽 - This can be a bit nsfw

Hi friend! Triz here, How was your day?

These days have been a bit crazy and I haven't rested well, some pending work, I'll finish it soon and I guess I'll sleep earlier.

Principall.jpg

Tonight I want to show you an Nft, you can see how the main idea was and how it changed as it progressed. A play that I did in representation of the alien abductions. These beings from other planets when abducting a human must do all kinds of tests, put things in people's minds through machines and advanced technology... perhaps they program the human brain to do something at a certain time when these creatures of space so they wish.

I do not want to have problems because the drawing is not appropriate to show, that's why I warned in the title, if you came to see it is because you wanted it 🤔.



A bit of the process

1-.jpg

The first sketch I made of this drawing was in my notebook then I passed it to Ps, at this point it was just a simple idea with the main things I wanted it to have. As always subject to change since I do not focus sometimes on the sketches.

2-.jpg

The next step was to work on the skin of the girl, which I did with the help of a hard brush, as well as the strange matter that surrounded her that was going to have the connections.
Hmmmmmm ooooh I forgot, I also found a lamp that had been saved for years and from there I grabbed the hose that is behind the girl, I just had to duplicate it a lot of times.

3.jpg

I used a soft brush to remove the streaks that the previous brush left on the skin, the breasts had a little more shape although they seemed not so natural to me.
The strange helmet had been made a long time ago for something else but I didn't finish it, so I just had to finish the design of the idea I had, hmm and I added several lights below.

4.jpg

At first the color palette was very different, it seemed good to me to change practically everything tending to purple.
Placing all those hoses got me a bit confused, but I solved it after a while, I also made a little shadow on the breasts caused by them.

Final result

For the end I was not convinced and I changed the purple color again, so the purple only remained in the background. Small irises can be seen on the rare helmet. The skin tone of the girl was not so reddish and her breasts I changed them a bit.

TrizDraw.png





Here you can take a look (if you wish) at what I have recently uploaded.





This has been all for tonight, I'm glad you're part of this and you can see what I did 😍😘😍😘

See you soon Hive 😏!

ByCarmenYanes.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency