RE: RE: Corporate order for International Women's Day March 8 "For lovely ladies" 10 portraits
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corporate order for International Women's Day March 8 "For lovely ladies" 10 portraits

RE: Corporate order for International Women's Day March 8 "For lovely ladies" 10 portraits

Since this is my profession

Yup, and it shows, too. This is truly beautiful work! The only problem with it is, it bums me out... I have started painting only two years ago, dabbling in watercolor, gouache, and soft pastel strictly as a hobby. Your art shows me how far I still have to go, hence the bumming out.  :-)

Cheers from Germany - Folker

P.S. The floral in the background looks exquisite as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center