My daughter's illustration: Playing with primary colors

3.jpg

Hello everyone!! I hope you are well, today I share with you an illustration of my daughter, the truth is that I have many of her and she asks me to upload it. On this occasion, it is a composition where primary colors were worked, posing everyday objects on the sheet and then drawing horizontal and vertical lines freehand, and then playing and alternating the colors to form the chosen figures. It is a very beautiful exercise to do with your children and so that you can learn colors and composition.

Hola a todos!! deseo se encuentren bien, hoy comparto con ustedes una ilustración de mi hija, la verdad que tengo muchas y ella me pide que la suba. En esta ocasión, es una composición donde se trabajaron colores primarios, planteando en la hoja, objetos cotidianos y luego trazando a mano alzada líneas horizontales y verticales, para luego ir jugando y alternando los colores para ir formando la figuras elegidas. Es un ejercicio muy bello para realizar con tus hijos y para que vayas aprendiendo los colores y composición.


Algunas capturas del proceso


1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpg


The work is my own, an original piece of art made with a lot of love. Greetings
La obra es de mi autoría, una pieza de arte original realizada con mucho amor. Saludos

Viviana Villafañe

Let's connect on:
Instagram | Twitter | Nftshowroom | Objkt | Opensea

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

footer1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center