Collaging as therapy

col.png

Recently I have discovered collaging and I have to say it's the greatest forms of expression out there. I actually first started with the traditional way, with some old magazines but since they were mostly about house decor and shopping it was a bit limiting to convey a message. So I went digital, and although it was harder than just getting my scissors and glue ready. There are great advantages, plus there are the benefits of resizing which can't be done normally. But thanks to the easy to use tools like quick selection.
Great form of turning normal into a fantasy.

I'm still experimenting but I have already fallen in love with it :)

I used free images from Pexels and Pixabay as in the links:flamingobiker
tv

sunflowers

mountain

Thank you for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now