Pen sketch : Devotion.

Hello everyone, Hope y'all are having a great day. I'm here again as always to show you my new drawing of the day. I hope y'all are thrilled to see what I have for you today.

Devotion is the act of love or admiration for someone, who we mostly have devotion for is our respective God, who we devote ourselves too. Devotion can also mean love towards someone for example a husband should be devoted to his wife and likewise. Devotion is important to keep ourselves in track.
Here are the step by step process.

When we devote ourselves to someone, we should find solace and peace in the person or God. It is very important to devote ourselves to someone worthy of it.
I hope you like the drawing. Kindly share your thoughts on the drawing. I'll love to engage with y'all in the comments.
Until next time.
Have a great week.

Cheers! 🥂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now