Pen Sketch : Anger..

Hello everyone and happy weekend to you all. I do hope we all had a great week and hope we are preparing for the next week as well.
Ok so it's another day to show you my newest drawing again. And you can always follow my blog to see more of my drawings everyday.

Anger! There are a lot of things about anger and even though we don't like it, every one of us still has it deep inside of us. I personally believe anger goes both ways. It can be good or bad, though many use it in the opposite way most times but anger can be a good thing too in some conditions we find ourselves in.
I find being angry good in the situation of when we speak for our rights, the anger we feel right at that moment is anger against injustice and cheating. You would agree with me that this kind of anger is good and it is necessary because the lack of anger in this situation will make people think you are the type that can be cheated easily without repercussions.
There is anger that needs to be curbed and trained because a little overboard in anger can cause problems which might not be solvable later on.
We all need the emotion of anger but being a little over can be bad and that's definitely what people do the most cause they do it overly. Thinking about this emotion prompted me to make these drawings and I love the outcome.
Here is the step by step process.

Share your thoughts about this drawing in the comments! Will be glad to engage them all.
Until next time guys and thanks for stopping by today.

Cheers🥂!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center