๐•ฑ๐–†๐–‡๐–Ž๐–Ž ๐•ป๐–š๐–‹๐–‹๐–‘๐–Š ๐’Ÿ๐’พ๐‘”๐’พ๐“‰๐’ถ๐“ ๐’น๐“‡๐’ถ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘”๐ŸŽ€๐“‚๐“Ž ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‹๐‘œ๐“‡๐’พ๐“‰๐‘’ ๐“Ž๐‘œ๐“Š๐“‰๐“Š๐’ท๐‘’๐“‡ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐’น๐“‡๐’ถ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘” ๐“…๐“‡๐‘œ๐’ธ๐‘’๐“ˆ๐“ˆ

fabi puffl4.png

prueba5.png

ESPANISH

English down this

HOLA HOLAA~

buen dรญa amigos de hive!
o bueno... aqui en mi paรญs es ya de noche
aaahhh~
antes de comenzar, les tengo una anecdota muy graciosa,
se suponรญa que para el dia de hoy tenรญa planificado un landscape
yyyy
todo parecรญa marchar en orden,
bueno bueno
no taaaaaan en orden
me levantรฉ como a las 11 de la maรฑana
ugh, estos dias me he sentido mucho mas cansada que nunca
quisiera poder salir a pasear
pero bueno

para desperezarme un poco encuanto despertรฉ
quise ver unos videos en youtube y la musa de la inspiracion me resultรณ incontenible
asรญ que puse manos a la obra

este fue el video que estaba viendo:

ENGLISH

HELLO HELLO ~

good day hive friends!
or well ... here in my country it is already night
aaahhh ~
before starting, I have a very funny anecdote,
I was supposed to have a landscape planned for today
AAAAAAND
everything seemed to be going in order,
good good
not sooooo in order
I got up around 11 in the morning
ugh, these days I have felt so much more tired than ever
I wish I could go for a walk.

I stretch a little as soon as I woke up
I wanted to see some videos on YouTube and the muse of inspiration was irrepressible
so I got down to business

This was the video I was watching:

ESPANISH

la sigo desde hace muchos aaaaaรฑos~
pero justamente hoy
viendo uno de sus videos y vi que hablaba sobre que la siguieran en sus redes sociales asi que nada chicos
fui a chequear su instagram (no soy fan de las redes sociales en general ahahaha a duras penas tengo fb y twitter)

pero lo mas que uso es hive y twitter.

entonces, vi que woooooow
solo

WOOOOOOOOOW

su instagram tiene fotos muuy bonitas
y me gustoรณ mucho! fue inevitable que la inspiracion no viniera a mi

asi que nada chicos
denle una ojeada si tambien andan en busca de inspiraciรณn
https://www.instagram.com/fabii.puffle/?hl=es
aqui les dejo el enlace de mi INSPO

y sin nada mas que decir
vayamos ya al proceso de dibujo ! wuw!

ENGLISH

I've been following her for many years!
but just today
watching one of her videos and I saw that she was talking about being followed on her social networks so nothing guys
I went to check his instagram (I'm not a fan of social networks in general, ahahaha, I hardly have fb and twitter)

but the most I use is hive and twitter.

So, I saw that woooooow
JUST

WOOOOOOOOOW

his instagram has very nice photos
and I really liked it! it was inevitable that inspiration did not come to me

so nothing guys
take a look if you are also looking for inspiration
https://www.instagram.com/fabii.puffle/?hl=es
here I leave the link of my INSPO

and with nothing more to say
let's go to the drawing process now! wuw!

separacion.png

๐“๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘”๐‘’๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’ ๐’พ๐“ˆ ๐‘œ๐“ƒ๐‘’ ๐‘œ๐’ป ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐‘’ ๐“‚๐‘œ๐“ˆ๐“‰ ๐“ƒ๐‘œ๐’ท๐“๐‘’ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐–‡๐–Š๐–†๐–š๐–™๐–Ž๐–‹๐–š๐–‘ ๐–Œ๐–†๐–—๐–’๐–Š๐–“๐–™๐–˜

todo.png

fabi puffl.png

fabi puffl2.png

fabi puffl3.png

๐’ฝ๐‘’๐“Ž ๐’ถ๐‘”๐’ถ๐’พ๐“ƒ!

๐’ฎ๐‘œ๐“‚๐‘’ ๐“‰๐’พ๐“‚๐‘’ ๐’ถ๐‘”๐‘œ, ๐ผ ๐“‡๐‘’๐’ถ๐’น ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐‘’ ๐’ถ๐’น๐“‹๐’พ๐’ธ๐‘’ ๐‘œ๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“ƒ ๐’ถ๐“‡๐“‰๐’พ๐“ˆ๐“‰, ๐’พ๐“ƒ ๐“Œ๐’ฝ๐’พ๐’ธ๐’ฝ ๐’ฝ๐‘’ ๐‘’๐“๐“…๐“๐’ถ๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘’๐’น ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐‘’ ๐’พ๐’น๐‘’๐’ถ๐“ ๐“Œ๐’ฝ๐‘’๐“ƒ ๐’น๐“‡๐’ถ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘” ๐’พ๐“ˆ ๐“‰๐‘œ ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐’ถ๐“‡๐“‰ ๐“‚๐’ถ๐“€๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘” ๐“ˆ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“…๐‘’๐“ˆ, ๐’ถ ๐“ˆ๐’พ๐“๐’ฝ๐‘œ๐“Š๐‘’๐“‰๐“‰๐‘’
๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ป๐“‡๐‘œ๐“‚ ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐’พ๐“ˆ ๐“Ž๐‘œ๐“Š ๐“Œ๐‘’๐“‡๐‘’ ๐’ป๐‘œ๐“‡๐“‚๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘” ๐“ˆ๐‘œ๐“‚๐‘’๐“‰๐’ฝ๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘”!

๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐ผ ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐’พ๐“ƒ๐“€ ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‰'๐“ˆ ๐“Œ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐ผ'๐“‹๐‘’ ๐’ท๐‘’๐‘’๐“ƒ ๐“…๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธ๐“‰๐’พ๐’ธ๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘”.

๐’ฎ๐‘œ๐“‚๐‘’ ๐“…๐‘’๐‘œ๐“…๐“๐‘’ ๐’ธ๐‘œ๐“ƒ๐“ˆ๐’พ๐’น๐‘’๐“‡ ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐“Œ๐’ฝ๐‘’๐“ƒ ๐“Ž๐‘œ๐“Š ๐“‚๐’ถ๐“€๐‘’ ๐’ถ ๐’น๐“‡๐’ถ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘” ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐‘”๐“Š๐’พ๐’น๐‘’, ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’พ๐“ƒ๐“ˆ๐“…๐’พ๐“‡๐’ถ๐“‰๐’พ๐‘œ๐“ƒ ๐’ป๐“‡๐‘œ๐“‚ ๐“ˆ๐‘œ๐“‚๐‘’๐“Œ๐’ฝ๐‘’๐“‡๐‘’, ๐‘œ๐“‡ ๐’ถ ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“Š๐’น๐“Ž ๐‘œ๐’ป ๐“ ๐“…๐‘’๐“‡๐“ˆ๐‘œ๐“ƒ. ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐‘’๐“ƒ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐‘œ๐“ƒ๐“๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐‘’๐“ƒ ๐“Ž๐‘œ๐“Š ๐’ถ๐“‡๐‘’ ๐“ƒ๐‘œ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ ๐’ถ๐“‡๐“‰๐’พ๐“ˆ๐“‰, ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“Ž๐‘œ๐“Š ๐“ˆ๐’ฝ๐‘œ๐“Š๐“๐’น ๐“…๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธ๐“‰๐’พ๐’ธ๐‘’ ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐‘’ ๐“ˆ๐‘œ๐“๐’พ๐’น ๐’ป๐‘œ๐“Š๐“ƒ๐’น๐’ถ๐“‰๐’พ๐‘œ๐“ƒ๐“ˆ ๐‘œ๐’ป .... ๐’ป๐‘œ๐“‡๐‘”๐‘’๐“‰ ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐‘’ ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚๐‘’ ๐‘œ๐’ป ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‰ .. ๐“‚๐“‚๐“‚
๐’ถ๐’ฝ! ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‰๐‘œ๐“‚๐“Ž
๐“‰๐’ฝ๐‘’๐“ƒ ๐“๐’พ๐‘”๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“ˆ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐’น๐‘œ๐“Œ๐“ˆ.

๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‰'๐“ˆ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐“‰๐’ถ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐’พ๐’ธ ๐’ท๐“Š๐“‰ ๐’ป๐‘œ๐“‡ ๐“‚๐‘’ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ป๐‘œ๐“‡ ๐“Œ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐ผ ๐“๐’พ๐“€๐‘’ ๐“‰๐‘œ ๐’น๐‘œ
๐’พ๐“‰'๐“ˆ ๐‘œ๐“€๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐’พ๐’ป ๐“Ž๐‘œ๐“Š ๐“‰๐’ถ๐“€๐‘’ ๐“ˆ๐‘œ๐“‚๐‘’๐‘œ๐“ƒ๐‘’ ๐“Ž๐‘œ๐“Š ๐“๐’พ๐“€๐‘’ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’น๐‘’๐’ธ๐’พ๐’น๐‘’ ๐“‰๐‘œ ๐’น๐“‡๐’ถ๐“Œ ๐’พ๐“‰.
๐’ถ๐’ป๐“‰๐‘’๐“‡ ๐’ถ๐“๐“
๐“‰๐’ฝ๐‘’ ๐“…๐“‡๐‘œ๐‘”๐“‡๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’น๐‘œ๐‘’๐“ˆ ๐“ƒ๐‘œ๐“‰ ๐’น๐“‡๐’ถ๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“๐‘œ๐“ƒ๐‘’
๐“‰๐’ฝ๐‘’ ๐“…๐“Š๐“๐“ˆ๐‘’ ๐’พ๐“ˆ ๐“ƒ๐‘œ๐“‰ ๐’น๐‘œ๐“ƒ๐‘’ ๐’ถ๐“๐‘œ๐“ƒ๐‘’
๐’œ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐‘’ ๐’ธ๐‘œ๐“๐‘œ๐“‡ ๐“‰๐‘’๐’ธ๐’ฝ๐“ƒ๐’พ๐“†๐“Š๐‘’ ๐’น๐‘œ๐‘’๐“ˆ ๐“ƒ๐‘œ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“…๐“…๐“๐“Ž ๐’ถ๐“๐‘œ๐“ƒ๐‘’.

fabi puffl5.png

I made an attempt at cotton candy clouds ...
it didn't turn out the way I wanted
since I don't have the type of brush with the texture I wanted to give it ~

but I still think it looks cute ~
I wanted to add hearts
as if it were some sweet from the night sky <3

fabi puffl6.png

image.png

here you can see, the before and after
Of the eye ..
HAHAHAH
sometimes it takes about 30 minutes with each eye
trying to make it as clean as possible

in addition to approaching at least the shape of the person of whom I am drawing.

Let's say it is a question of attitude.
the shape of the eyes
and the tabs can speak volumes about the attitude they give the character ~
not to mention the eyebrows
image.png

Hello! hey don't go
if you like my content don't forget to check my other posts!

๐Ÿ‘progress today July 21/ 2020 #2 ๐ŸŽŸ the wolf and the lady ๐Ÿบ

๐Ÿ‘ wip the adventure begins ๐ŸŽŸ the wolf and the lady ๐Ÿบ

Portrait contest A crime detective

Digital Art// Quick drawing of a bunny in hot day summer

weird and cute commissions~ making cute nsfw art for stickers ALERT NSFW CONTENT

and if you are of legal age, follow my twitter account where I upload nsfw art and the information of my post

click here to go to my Twitter ~

AS ALWAYS GUYS

USED โ€‹โ€‹PROGRAM:
Fire Alpaca
Brush: round tip pencil
and brush # 1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency