🍑progress today July 21/ 2020 #2 🎟 the wolf and the lady 🐺

wildwolf.png

☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️

y así va mi proceso de dibujo del dia de hoy!
and so goes my drawing process for today!

separacion.png

image.png

yep, this was the first sketch HAHAHAHAHA and I still like it a lot,

that wolf looks definitely funny,
I really liked how it turned out so
I decided that this is how the wolf of my story will look
when he doesn't want to look fierce

image.png

image.png

image.png

☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️☁️
separacion.png

que tal chicos ?

aqui les dejo parte de mi ´proceso de dibujo,
aun no tengo un programa para editar los videos desde mi canaima
(una marca de minilaptop que ofreció el gobierno en mi pais)
así que por los momentos no puedo hacer timelapse
pero trato de mostrales mi trabajito <3

y bueno mi proceso creativo
hahaahahahaha alli pueden ver todo lo que hago y lo que escucho en el momento ~ <3

aquí dejo el link de lo que estaba escuchando mientras dibujaba

how are you guys?

here is part of my drawing process,
I still don't have a program to edit the videos from my canaima
(a brand of minilaptop offered by the government in my country)
so at the moment I can't do timelapse
but I try to show you my little job <3

and well my creative process
hahaahahahaha there you can see everything I do and what I hear in the moment ~ <3

here I leave the link of what I was listening to while drawing

https://www.pinterest.es/search/pins/?q=wolf%20art%20illustration&rs=guide&term_meta

aqui

el enlace de pinterest donde busque inspiracion y referencias como pueden ver en el video,solo le eché una ojeada general a todo para dibujar la silueta de lo que quería.

here

the pinterest link where I look for inspiration and references as you can see in the video, I just took a general look at everything to draw the silhouette of what I wanted.

here you can see my recent post:

@thisnewgirl/portraitcontest-a-crime-detective-and-the-hope

@thisnewgirl/wip-the-adventure-begins-the-wolf-and-the-lady

@thisnewgirl/i-don-t-get-enough-votes-despite-posting-constantly-am-i-doing-something-wrong-no-obtengo-suficientes-votos-a-pesar-de-publicar

@thisnewgirl/digital-art-quick-drawing-of-a-bunny-in-hot-day-summer-qdqtqr

@thisnewgirl/weird-and-cute-commissions-making-cute-nsfw-art-for-stickers-alert-nsfw-content

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency