Sunlight and Unawares I- (Scribble Drawing).

Good day fellas,

I've been busy thinking about what series to put into consideration for my artistic expression lately and today it just clicked. I thought about the idea of enjoying the sight people going about their activities under sunlight and most importantly whenever they are unaware.

Today's sketch that starts the series portrays a young lady walking with so bags under the sunlight. Aside from the light reactions and behaviors on this young lady, the gesture captured is one so interesting and attractive. It's just the beginning, there's more to come!



What do you love more about my drawing techniques?


PROOF OF OWNERSHIP!








Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now