This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Happy Worship Day - (Scribble Drawing).

Good day fellas,

Growing up Sunday happens to be one of my favorite days of week as it has nothing to do with me putting on a uniform... Lol.. 😂

Now as an adult, Sunday seems to be a major day to reflect and pay conscious homepage to God our creator. Much hasn't changed about Sunday as it still remains a church day and the biggest highlight of praise and worship. My sketch today portrays a young man who is in a fierce mood of worship. By the way, what's worship to you?



What do you love more about my drawing techniques?


PROOF OF OWNERSHIP!








Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!