Charcoal Pencil ✏️ Drawing: Portrait Of A Man

Good morning hivers, how are you doing today?

Today I'm sharing with you the pencil sketching and drawing of a man.
I had a called from a lady on Saturday asking me if I could draw her boyfriend for her and deliver by Thursday, my reply to her was quite funny though. I told her that's what I do for a living, since the Corona virus has come to stay and no school again.

Immediately, she transferred the agreed amount to my account. I am happy to share her with my brothers and sisters to help me judge and make corrections.

Steps

Original image source: send through WhatsApp by his girlfriend

Happy birthday Man
Thanks Abigail for the connect🙏🏿🙏🏾

Tools used:
Pelikan paper, soft brushes, charcoal pencils, sketching board etc.
Twitter @talentarts2

Previous artwork post
@talentarts01/pencil-drawing-of-my-favorite-female-singer-rihanna

And many more.

Thanks for checking my blog 🙏🏾🙏🏿🙏🏾

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center