state of the mint – NFT showroom Saturday news flash– NFT giveaway!

TLTR? Scroll all the way down to the giveaway!

neonskullthumb.gif

I am celebrating, this week I sold my first art piece to @pixiepost who I will be forever grateful to. And just yesterday while working on my newest piece above I see the @nftshowroom notification. Bam! Another piece of art sold! Thank you to @bullauge the biggest collector I know so far on our blockchain. He secured himself edition #2 turningpoint-neon-dream

smallforthumbnail.gif
And I saw for the first time in my life, my art, displayed in a virtual gallery on cryptovoxels. Can you find it? It seems bullauge is owerflowing on art and needs more walls.

As I mentioned in my last post I have tried to contact Bullauge and Robvector to get some statements from them. Bullauge was so kind to send me a few lines:

Collecting on NFTShowroom is great. The platform itself and the Interface is very friendly. Community is great. The chain is fast and nearly feeless. And the art is awesome while the price is really inexpensive and in my opinion way undervalued. This feels like collecting #cryptoart in the early days. I think NFT showroom might see the cryptoart hype too. And if not, its still great to collect all the art pieces and show them in my galleries in cryptovoxels.

bildschirmfoto_2021_03_13_um_10.11.12.png

Bullauge has a huge collection of hivan artists and it is absolutely worth to take a stroll in this virtual world! I link you some waypoints:

https://www.cryptovoxels.com/play?coords=SW@34W,154S

https://www.cryptovoxels.com/play?coords=N@65W,48N

It is amazing how much there is to see. I learned that we have a similar dapp on hive blockchain and I will for sure try it out.

I also noticed that randomly my art appeared on the landing page, that looked so cool I had to make a screenshot.
bildschirmfoto_2021_03_13_um_06.41.15.png

GIVEAWAY TIME!!!

Earlier this week I released the NFT version of the whitepaper of BST the bullshit token. I kept edition 23 for myself and reduced the prices to a very reasonable price considering that each of these NFT editions are backed by 1 BST. If you do not know about BST you should go here: @st8z/bullshit-token-whitepaper-v-00-01-or-launch-date-28-02-21
It all started with this whitepaper and I thought it would be nice to have it as an NFT. It is a constant reminder that sometimes investments go sideways or down or up....
You now have the chance to win one of these!bildschirmfoto_2021_03_09_um_17.37.15.png

Looks stupid? Well it is a video so you will have to check it out in my gallery!

Reblog this post! Leave a comment and tag one friend who needs a BST! Like the #bullshit token on my gallery!
https://nftshowroom.com/solymi/gallery
you will have to scroll and find it!
Thats all, you do not have to do more!

If you like this post you can for sure upvote it but thats not necessary for the giveaway!
Have a nice weekend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency