Proposal: Creating a Museum of Hive Arts !!ADD YOUR COMMENTS!

Dear Art community!
I am new to the whole ecosystem of hive and if such a project already exist please let me know.

I would like to propose a permanent 3D virtual gallery where you can walk around and look at the finest art created in our art community.
Only unique art pieces would be displayed in this Museum no multiple editions allowed. Artist would lease their NFT creations to the museum and people who want to see assorted art curated by a team of experts in arts and design would pay for a TICKET.
We have to make sure everyone has access to art but we also want to make sure that artists get paid for their art work, because it is hard work as you all know I am sure. We could determine the entrance fee to the museum according to the HP someone holds. 1 Ticket would be bound to 1 HIVE
That would be the maximum entrance fee. Artist would get a share of the entrance fees depending on how long their artwork has been hanging in the museum. If someone wants to buy the artwork in the museum they have the chance to do it and the Museum would take a percentage of the sale. But to take the artwork out of the museum for private use there would be a special fee benefitting the artist and the museum on a 95% - 5% basis.

If any of you would like to be part of such a project please let me know. If there is already such a proposal or project please kindly point me into the right direction!
I would be willing to put in some time to get this project rolling, but I can not do it alone, I am not a programer I am just an artist trying to share ideas.

Please let me know if you have any Ideas!
I also would delegate my HP to this project if that helps.
Much love!
solymi

By the way this art piece was generated randomly by an artificial intelligence now this is fucking scary.
Image source https://thisartworkdoesnotexist.com/

bildschirmfoto_2021_02_28_um_09.49.21.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center