"Warlord"

Greetings, friends.

This is my latest illustration for the board game project I am working on with @manoldonchev.
This seriеs is mostly related with an 8 heroes. This is the first of them named "Warlord". I created this character using acrylic on canvas. It is a dramatic scene before the battle starts. The hero taking the ax out of the case.
I have not painted acrylic for a years. But it was time to remind to myself what it is. I imagined dramatic sky painted in brown -orange gamma and brave hero with unwavering look and the whole Viking army behind him. I publish some steps of the process.

карта.jpg

IMG_20220409_140459.jpg

IMG_20220403_144642.jpg

My NFT gallery:

https://nftshowroom.com/silver.art/gallery

Yours,
Silviya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center