This content was muted by OnChainArt moderators for not following community guidelines.

Scattering effect | Designing in Photoshop

What’s up guys, today I show you one of my first practices with the Scattering effect, I really love this effect and it can be used in many ways.
![Primeradispercion.jpg](

Imagination is a muscle that must constantly feed and we must always find ways to feed it, and I mean all aspects of life. In my case I love design and I eat it, I love my work and I also feed my imagination reading books on design and marketing.

Nowadays, with the degrees of competitiveness that exist, it is necessary to keep yourself updated in any field in which you work, your university studies are valuable, but you must stay updated, with new techniques, tools and strategies.

I hope you like this effect as much as I do and love my post.

Regards
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center