RE: RE: The Masked 3: The Spider
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Masked 3: The Spider

RE: The Masked 3: The Spider

Aahh it gives me such good feels when I see friendship created through the net. And I also like this art and character a lot! Who would have guessed that The Spider is a secret super badass assassin who also has a heart of gold?!?! (I always thought spider is more like a super villain jk lol)

The character design is well done and it works nicely that you decided to accentuate the asymmetrical aspect of the costume without going overboard. I like the hoodie overcoat and trouser combo, though the spider face is my favourite. Four eyes and shark tooth smile ftw.

I also like reading the story associated with the character as well. Your English is totally fine and good. Really great work Rainy =).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center