Magic Mushroom Monster

Hello I just published my latest creature. A Magic Mushroom Monster for your tabletop games. New year, new goals. For this year I am aiming to sculpt more models. You can request a model in hive, too. Comissions are open.

Yeni yıl yeni hedefler. Bu yıl daha fazla sculpt ile daha fazla model üretip store'u doldurmayı amaçlıyorum. Son zamanlarda zbrush'a çok fazla vakit ayıramamıştım, son yaptığım modeli paylaşmak istedim. Hepinize iyi yıllar, tekrar görüşmek üzere.

Introducing the Mushroom Monster, one of the most fearsome creatures ever to stalk the forest floor! This monster is ready to terrify your friends and family with its ferocious attacks, unearthly magic, and grotesque appearance. Be the toast of your next party when you take this tabletop game monster home for your collection.

Product Features:

Fully menacing and grotesque, the Mushroom Monster is a must-have for any horror or fantasy tabletop gaming collection.
Made for resin 3D printing
Compatible with other popular tabletop games including Dungeons & Dragons.
Attack your opponents with its dagger-like claws and devastating spells and magic pores.
Detailed sculpt

You can Download the STL here : Cgtrader

Or you can access very model I sculpt for 1$ a month by joining my patreon

This Sculpt is done Live on my Twitch channel by subcribing the channel you can access my previous streams and watch me sculpt live and have a chat.

The reference I used for the idea of a mushroom monster. This one is cuter I wanted mine to be more scary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center