[3D Sculpt ]Magic Portal from another world

Todays stream I finished a piece I started previous week. This is suggested from discord. A magic portal that has tentacles coming out of it. So as a good member of the community I had to do this sculpt ^^

I'll prepare this model for easy printing. I have to split the tentacles into more manageable parts. the circular structure is inspired from an image I saw online. This picture illustrate what it would have been like in the ancient times. I think its pagan i am not sure but the left image is from real life. Right image is an illustration. This picture was my main inspiration for this piece.

If you want to buy my models you can check my cg store.
CG Store

Software : Zbrush
Tablet : XP-Pen Artist22E PRO
Sculpted in Stream 3 hours ~

Help me grow on instagram : Follow me

If you want to feel generous today and want to support me further join my Patreon : By becoming a Patron You'll unlock lots of 3D printable models for only 1 $ a month.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center