ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO JUMPING PUPPY.

dibujo65B1.jpg
bic pen on 15x20cm . Ibiza 2021
Hi!
This morning I worked on the scribble of a young friend of mine Oliver, he is 5 years old and when I showed him my little booklet of scribbles turned into drawings he also wanted to collaborate.

This is the scribble he did.

dibujo65A.jpg

It was very quick for me to see the little jumping puppy.

dibujo65B.jpg
To understand why I do this you can see my previous post:
@romanie/how-do-art-scribbles-affect-my-art-why-this-exercise

For other scribbles you can visit:
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-turtle-tank-machine
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-bird-alien
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-waiting-being
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-tweeting-bird
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-swirling-goat
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-puppet-beings
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-fluffy-cloud-dog
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-weird-sheep
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-little-dog
Some with paint...
@romanie/drops-one-painting
@romanie/melting-ice-plant-painting-2019

Best Wishes to you all!
Romanie

http://romanie.net/
http://sunlightart.blogspot.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center