Blue Girl

Spanish:

Supongo que esta vez no empezaré con un hola, ya que el día 26/5/2021 me pase casi todo el día intentando sacar un dibujo, y fue muy extraño ese día, ya que yo quería hacer una chica asiática como siempre y no me salía como me debería salir. Así que lo intente como 2 veces, haciendo el boceto y el pintado hasta el cuello, pero al final no me gustaba por lo que terminaba borrando todo. Decidí calmarme y relajarme en otras cosas hasta que opte por hacer este dibujo que están viendo, no es asiática, pero me ha gustado. Quiero hacer dibujos asiáticos, ya que admiro mucho el trabajo de Wataboku y quisiera ser como él con el tiempo. Un saludo y hasta luego.

English:

I guess this time I won't start with a hello, because on 5/26/2021 I spent most of the day trying to draw a picture, and it was very strange that day, because I wanted to make an Asian girl as usual and it didn't come out as it should. So I tried about 2 times, making the sketch and painting it up to the neck, but in the end I didn't like it so I ended up erasing everything. I decided to calm down and relax on other things until I chose to do this drawing that you are seeing, it is not Asian, but I liked it. I want to do Asian drawings, as I admire Wataboku's work a lot and I would like to be like him eventually. Best regards and see you later.

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now