Ambiente asphero (Spa/Eng)


Hey amigos miren lo que he creado, he creado algo que ni yo mismo puedo entender, una simple chica, con una mano que no me ha quedado bien del todo, mirando hacia un lado. Arte, simplemente arte. Es broma, la verdad es que me gustan este tipo de poses e intento hacer un poquito de movimiento en mis ilustraciones para que no sean todas tiesas como acostumbro hacerlas. Espero que les guste y por favor, perdónenme si la mano no me ha quedado bien.

Hey friends, look what I've created, I've created something that even I can't understand, a simple girl, with a hand that didn't quite fit, looking to the side. Art, just art. Just kidding, the truth is that I like this kind of poses and I try to do a little bit of movement in my illustrations so that they aren't all stiff like I usually do. I hope you like it and please forgive me if my hand doesn't fit.

Proceso / Process:


Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now