[ENG-ESP] My presentation as a cartoonist/ illustrator || Mi presentación como dibujante/ ilustrador

Hello to all the OnChairArt community, I'm Victor Labeca, I'm 28 years old. I was born in the state of Lara, Venezuela. Today I decided to join this great platform and start with my first post publishing it in this community, because it is totally linked to what I do.

Hola a toda la comunidad de OnChairArt, soy Victor Labeca, tengo 28 años. Nací en el estado Lara, Venezuela. Hoy he decidido unirme a esta gran plataforma y comenzar con mi primer post publicándolo en esta comunidad, debido a que esta totalmente vinculado a lo que realizo.


IMG_20200327_004750_611.jpg


For as long as I can remember I have always liked to draw, at first I started drawing in black and white, so all my illustrations were done freehand.

Desde que tengo memoria siempre me ha gustado dibujar, al principio comencé dibujando en blanco y negro, por lo que todas mis ilustraciones eran realizadas a mano alzada.

Over time I joined Fiver to try my luck. Today as a freelance I work full time at Fiver. Specializing in Realism, where my forte are portraits (made in Photoshop). There I seek to express a feeling in each of my illustrations and highlight the beauty of our world that can be found even in a simple glance. Using the contrast between black and white is my passion. I hope to transmit this enthusiasm to others.

Con el paso del tiempo me uní a Fiver para así probar un poco de suerte. Hoy día como freelance trabajo en Fiver a tiempo completo. Especializándome en el Realismo, en donde mi fuerte son los retratos (realizados en el programa Photoshop) Allí busco expresar un sentimiento en cada una de mis ilustraciones y resaltar la belleza de nuestro mundo que se puede encontrar incluso en una simple mirada. Usar el contraste entre el blanco y negro es mi pasión. Espero transmitir ese entusiasmo a los demás.


IMG-20210531-WA0078.jpg


IMG-20210531-WA0066.jpg


IMG-20210531-WA0083.jpg


FB_IMG_1566356610359.jpg


IMG-20210531-WA0076.jpg


IMG-20210531-WA0065.jpg


IMG-20210531-WA0081.jpg


IMG-20210531-WA0070.jpg


Apart from this, I am a Gamer (League of Legends, Valorant and Genshin Impact) and a musician, where I play some instruments like electric guitar, violin. But I will dedicate myself to publish original content related to my gift which is drawing.

Aparte de esto, soy Gamer (League of Legends, Valorant y Genshin Impact) y músico, en donde toco algunos instrumentos como la guitarra eléctrica, violín. Pero me dedicaré a publicar contenido original vinculado a mi don que es dibujar.


Thank you for reading, I hope you can support me in my future contents

Gracias por leerme, espero puedan apoyarme en mis futuros contenidos.


You can find me as Reivalg /Me pueden encontrar como Reivalg

Fiver InstagramFacebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now