[ENG-ESP] Other versions of "Angel of Light" (Splinterlands character) / Otras versiones de "Angel de Luz" (personaje de Splinterlands)

Hello!
Here I post other versions of the character "Angel of Light" from Splinterlands.
Here's the link to the original post: [ENG-ESP] My 3D version of "Angel of Light" from Splinterlands / Mi versión 3D de "Angel de Luz" de Splinterlands.
In these images I changed materials, added other special effects and changed the pose of the character. I also used another fractal as background.
As I usually do, I used 3D programs (Zbrush, Keyshot, etc.) and Apophysis to generate the fractal
.

¡Hola!
Aquí posteo otras versiones del personaje "Angel de Luz" de Splinterlands.
Aquí está el vínculo del post original: [ENG-ESP] My 3D version of "Angel of Light" from Splinterlands / Mi versión 3D de "Angel de Luz" de Splinterlands.
En estas imágenes cambié materiales, agregué otros efectos especiales y cambié la pose del personaje. También utilicé otro fractal como fondo.
Como suelo hacer, utilicé programas 3D (Zbrushl, Keyshot, etc) y Apophysis para generar el fractal.


sep1.jpg



9.jpg



11.jpg



12.jpg



14.jpg



13.jpg



15.jpg



I hope you like it! / ¡Espero que les guste!




sep2.jpg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center