Remake


Blog number 3

Hello, #hive 😊
Sharing this remake character of herself.

Original Drawing
image_2021_08_21T12_01_40_717Z.png
(The idea was actually from my girlfriend)

Disclaimer, I'm still practicing doing anime anatomy. 😊 I hope you like it!

  • Sketching
    Ani 1.jpg

I tried different poses but my goal was to make her comfy. My first try was a little bit awkward but I went for the closest pose to keep the original idea of sitting. 😅✌️

  • Lining

Sketch.jpg

I made a separate sketch of the face to get a closer look at the details that I need to put. Tracing the sketch using the final line was satisfying.

Ani 4.jpg

I keep the original details of the outfit as well as the pencils on her hand and add some other things to describe her.

Ani 4.1.jpg

After that, I removed the layer of my sketch to see a clear vision and look for mistakes. So far, my knowledge was enough to create this. 😅✌️

  • Coloring

Ani 5.jpg

My coloring was pretty basic. I decided not to add shadows and highlights due to lack of knowledge about it hahaha!

image_2021_08_23T04_41_22_280Z.png
(attempt)

I tried it, but for now, I just want her to look like this.


FINAL LOOK

Ani 7.png

What do you think?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center