[ENG-ESP] Draw Rosé from BlackPink | Drawing with Watercolors | @oscurocactus

I recently BlackPink released a new song and I'm in fan activated mode. I love these women too much, what disgusts me most about them is that they don't release songs so often, so when they do it is the best thing that can happen to me. I wanted to draw Rosé because it is my favorite of the group, I hope you like it.


Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Before I had drawn Rosé, but I wanted to redraw her because ... well, it's Rosé, I feel that she and I would be the best friends of all life.

At first I had the idea of drawing very much in my style, super dark and gloomy, but they are so pretty and sweet, I better wanted to draw it that way, so super pretty.

I will not say anything else, since the process is always the same, sketch, color and details.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Reference


Link

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the whole Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thank you for entering the publication.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

ESPAÑOL

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Dibuje a Rosé de BlackPink | Dibujo con Acuarelas


Hace poco BlackPink saco una nueva canción y ando en modo fan activado. Yo amo a estas mujeres demasiado, lo que más me disgusta de ellas es que no sacan canciones tan seguidas, entonces cuando lo hacen es lo mejor que me puede pasar. Quise dibujar Rosé porque es mi favorita del grupo, espero les guste.


Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Antes había dibujado a Rosé, pero la quise volver a dibujar porque...bueno, es Rosé, siento que ella y yo seriamos lo mejores amigos de todo la vida.

Al principio tenia la idea de dibujar muy a mi estilo, super oscura y tétrica, pero es que ellas son tan bonitas y dulces, que mejor quise dibujarla de esa forma, así super bonita.

No voy a decir nada más, ya que el proceso es siempre el mismo, boceto, color y detalles.

¡Espero les guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Referencia


Link

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Resumen de todo el Proceso

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now