Steem Art Archives: 3

7258xSVeJbKnFEnBwjKLhL15SoynbgJKpQxRd1uor2SUwcwBDY7rt5x42Gs7mp5eNNH4vtcyPznxUKFDuW7QTj3d4E2LGVcbYZqeYWe83qAPrUcca8TX9Xs1f9E6tr9MVLZVfTgKo3Lj8.jpg

@itsdatneighbour
Scorpio (Illustration) Original Payout $0.92

(@midlet speaking)

@itsdatneighbour joined Steem in March of 2018 and immediately flooded her blog with amazing artwork...with minutes between posts. I knew no one had schooled her about Steem. There's not a single "okay" illustration on her entire blog and she posted many. Most with under $1 in rewards btw. Every illustration is beautiful and creative and unique. She hasn't posted in a few months but was a gem on the blockchain, and I hope she comes back one day.

2r8F9rTBenJR3iqPxDrevHK3vDeQGnHc8Wj8C8neiDFtHj5JM2PaDWYyYVLuuQPY3TYsC3zWRomMrPGxnbi1A2sLrGpj51LkWTjtMLqUdcn9Ci6axa7y7PvRsgsfFmyzW.jpg

@stahlberg
Vampire Queen Original Payout: $6.62

@stahlberg Was an artist that I admired long before discovering that he was on Steem. Years and years ago I followed his work on internet forums and posting sites before there was a such thing as social media. He has a focus on NSFW and erotic art, so if you're scared of boobies or happen to be visiting your grandma, you might want to hold off visiting his blog. Otherwise it's a ton of amazing work.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrf5sxBefaygvcnWUqNNwBcceC78AUhh5XVUneiQoF4switk2cH51YkENMQfe5pEWRLVXxaza.jpg

@elenarcangeliart
Introducing myself and my art Original Post Payout: $1.39

I didn't know much about @elenaarcangeliart except that I'd come across her artwork in my feed and followed. She has a fair amount of beautiful fine art paintings on her blog as well as a few other mediums. Definitely worth a look.

I realized I should create some blurb or link back to the original post explaining what I'm doing here for all the people that stumble across these posts for the first time. I don't feel like writing that now so I'll just link back to the original post announcement here.

The short version is that I aim to make a place where all the best artwork on Steem can live and be easily accessed. As a bonus, by showcasing these works from my community account, we can also reward these authors in the process with the beneficiaries system. Just in case you're new to Steem, or just don't know much about how things work. That means that the rewards for this post, won't go to this account. It will go to the original authors of this content. 100%. Hope you enjoyed. Make sure to follow @onchainart and subscribe to the OnChainArt community for more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center