[ Photoshop] Presenting Ogre Art Works!

Hello, good evening everyone. I'm Ogre, a freelance illustrator, I came to present to the community my artistic profile Ogre Art Works, and that ugly bastard is me!
11000344_982125521850088_256865570116689303_n.jpg

I'm Brazilian, 28 years old, a big fan of anime and manga since childhood, which pulled me into the world of drawing and I've been here ever since. Always had a strong attraction to creating characters and creatures, now I'm focusing on scenario studies. My goal is someday to be able to publish my work. Today I'm going to leave here a drawing from last year made in photoshop. No big concepts here, the idea was to practice a slightly more realistic style of digital painting. I recorded a video of the process of creating the drawing, but I screwed everything in the editing and ended up corrupting the file lol. 5 hours of video totally destroyed... But it's part of it, right? Without further ado I leave here "Daniel Crow", why that name? Because I'm horrible at giving names and asked my mother for help lol.

daniel_crow_web.png

You thought I was done, right, you were wrong! MUAHAHAHA
I'll also leave a recent scenario study, also done in photoshop. On this one, I used as a reference a photo I took with my cell phone of a street close to my house, in the middle of the countryside, a peaceful view with a small farm in the background, but too peaceful for my taste and that's why I decided to increase it a little more things lol
I'm not sure if my (almost neighbor) would like the sight of a colossal demon setting fire to everything in his backyard, however, lol, follow the reference photo and my drawing respectively.

imagem_de_referencia_demonio.jpg

demonio.jpg

Well, now I'm really done lol, hope you liked it, and I intend to come back and show more of my work, and maybe even post some videos of the creation process, if I don't destroy everything again in the editing...
I leave now my greetings to everyone in the community and hope to see you again, bye!


SOURCE: All drawings were made by me whit adobe photoshop.
The photo was taken by me whit my cellphone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center