This content was muted by OnChainArt moderators for not following community guidelines.

[ENG/ESP] Anatomy practice - Body sketches. // Práctica de anatomía - Bocetos del cuerpo.

If you have followed my anatomical drawings you will have noticed that I have concentrated on practicing the face in its different angles, as well as the parts that make it up: eyes, nose, lips, ears. In this practice I focused on practicing the whole body, including some bodies of different sizes.

Si han hecho un seguimiento de mis dibujos anatómicos se habrán dado cuenta en que me he concentrado en practicar el rostro en sus distintos ángulos, así como las partes que lo conforman: ojos, nariz, labios, orejas. En esta práctica me enfoqué en practicar el cuerpo completo, incluyendo algunos cuerpos de distintas tallas.

IMG_20210411_142436.jpg

The human body is composed of a canon of eight heads, that is, each section that conforms it is related to the measure that has a head arranged eight times vertically.

These exercises are part of the practices I do in the complete course of the Olivares Academy, founded by @olivarescfc, an excellent teacher, I must say.

El cuerpo humano está compuesto por un canon de ocho cabezas, es decir, cada sección que lo conforma está relacionado con la medida que posee una cabeza dispuesta ocho veces en sentido vertical.
Estos ejercicios son parte de las prácticas que realizo en el cuso completo de la Academia Olivares, fundada por @olivarescfc, excelente profesor, he de decir.

IMG_20210414_143200.jpg

Drawing made in 2019. / Dibujo realizado en 2019.

About two years ago I did the same kind of drawing practices, and, comparing it with the exercises I have done now, I feel enormously enthusiastic with the progress I have made in terms of understanding the parts of the body and also the fluidity in the lines. As I always say, practice makes perfect, each one of us is in constant evolution and growth, and doing these practices has allowed me to see my progress and appreciate every drawing I have done, even those that I have not liked so much, because they were part of this progress, that is, without those failed drawings, my technique would not be so advanced.

Hace unos dos años atrás realicé el mismo tipo de prácticas de dibujo, y, comparándolo con los ejercicios que he realizado ahora, me siento enormemente entusiasmada con el progreso que he tenido en cuanto a comprensión de las partes del cuerpo y también la fluidez en las líneas. Como siempre digo, la práctica hace al maestro, cada uno de nosotros está en constante evolución y crecimiento, y el hacer estas prácticas me ha permitido ver mi progreso y apreciar cada dibujo que hecho, incluso esos que no me han gustado tanto, pues formaron parte de este progreso, es decir, sin esos dibujos fallidos, mi técnica no estaría tan avanzada.

Making these drawings have also encouraged me to put into practice the drawing of the human figure in its different sizes and sizes, because I have seen many works where people are represented with athletic and very stylized figures, when in real life is very different, no one has the same attributes and characteristics, so we must not overlook this small detail when learning to draw anatomy and also include thinner or bulky bodies.

Realizar estos dibujos también me han animado a poner en práctica el dibujo de la figura humana en sus distintos tamaños y tallas, pues he visto muchas obras donde se representa a las personas con figuras atléticas y muy estilizadas, cuando en la vida real es muy distinto, nadie posee los mismos atributos y características, así que no hay que pasar por alto este pequeño detalle a la hora de aprender a dibujar anatomía y también incluir cuerpos más delgados o voluminosos.

IMG_20210411_142655.jpg

For these sketches I used three types of pencil: H to make the base structure of the body, 2B to outline the shape of the body and 4B to outline those areas with more volume and therefore need shading.

It took me about 4 hours to make these sketches, as always, trying to be as careful and detailed as possible so that they would have a good finish.

Para estos bocetos use tres tipos de lápiz: H para hacer la estructura base del cuerpo, 2B para trazar la forma del cuerpo y 4B para delinear aquellas zonas con mayor volumen y que por ende, necesitan sombra.

Me tomó un lapso de 4 horas realizar estos bocetos, como siempre, tratando de ser los mas cuidadosa y detallista posible para que tuviesen un buen acabado.

It's been a long time since I've done any big work, so it's likely that I'll take the time to come up with the sketch for one, so stay tuned because obviously I'll share the process with you.

Hace mucho tiempo que no realizo alguna gran obra, asi que es probable que me tome el tiempo de idear el boceto para alguna, asi que estén atentos porque obviamente lo compartiré el proceso con ustedes.

Diseño sin título.jpg

References image taken from Google Images.

Imágenes de referencia tomadas de Googles Imágenes.

Diseño sin título.jpg

I hope you liked today's post, any doubt or advice is well appreciated so don't hesitate to leave it in the comments.

Thank you very much for the support and good reception you give me.

Remember to take care of yourselves, and keep creating no matter what. XOXO

Espero que les haya gustado el post de hoy, cualquier duda o consejo son bien apreciados por lo que no duden en dejarlo en los comentarios.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo y buen recibimiento que me dan.

Recuerden cuidarse mucho, y sigan creando sin importa qué. XOXO

We´ll read us very soon!.jpg

Credits:
The banners and the separators was made by me with Canva.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Créditos:
El banner y los separadores fueron hechos por mí con Canva.
Traducido con www.DeepL.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center