NFT interview with Unidentified Alien

IMG_20220303_130900_989.jpg
On this image creation, I used my logo and edited it to harmoniously fit the image sent to me by Unidentified Alien for this collaborative purpose.

One of this days, I met an interesting fellow at Instagram. He was doing something I admire, so I interviewed Unidentified Alien for anyone who wants to read and know him!

NJ:

"Greetings @unidentifiedali! I am happy to have you here for an interview as I feel this is gonna be a good one. The first contact I got with you was through your account @nftfeaturing. I noticed you are doing nft featuring for free and that is an awesome service. What motivated you to start that account?"

UA:

"It started with the fact that I was first introduced to NFTs. I thought it seemed interesting and I wanted to take part in the community that was. I considered creating my own NFT collection for a long time, but ended up creating a service to help NFT creators. I chose to do it for free now to help new creators show up so that any collectors / buyers could easily find new and interesting NFT projects. I also thought it was important that I do it for free because many new creators can not afford to pay money between 10-70 $."

NJ:

"Really interesting. Being good at promoting projects from different ranges will certainly improve your hability to promote your personal project. I think it is a really awesome service for both parts. How Long have you been promoting NFT collections?"

UA:

"I have been promoting various NFTs for about 3 weeks now. It started calmly with me having to contact people to ask if they would be promoted, but now I get many new requests every day along with many new followers."

NJ:

"It is certainly picking up some pace for this short amount of time. Great job! If any of you reading this has an NFT Collection, contact @nftfeaturing if you would like to have a boost on instagram! @unidentifiedali was created prior to the promotion service?"

UA:

"no, it did not. I was simply inspired by all the NFTs I promoted, and finally got the urge to create my own NFT collection. After some research and work, Unidentified Alien was created."

NJ:

"I see you have chosen pixel art on a big canvas. That is not very usual or mainstream. I liked it. Can you tell me more about that preference of yours??"

UA:

"I saw other cool NFTs such as cryptopunks. I liked concepts and was then inspired to make something similar. I love details so therefore it became a larger canvas with room for just a little more details"

NJ:

"Thanks for your explanation. What do you think that are the most important requirements for a successful NFT Collection?"

UA:

"I'm pretty convinced that a good society for the nft project is absolutely crucial to success if you are not a celebrity then."

NJ:

"If you think that is the main ingredient, then I assume you are in the right track by looking at your progress so far. Do you plan to expand and try other chains or do you already feel at home at Polygon?"

UA:

"I feel polygon is right for me for now. I do not have much money, but want to make an NFT project though. I would rather consider ETH at a later date when I possibly get raw for gas fees."

NJ:

"I hope that you can do it all the way there. Are you consistently making new drops or do you have an incoming one that you would like to shout out?"

UA:

"Now I am doing phase 1/3. Phase 1 is divided into 3 Batches. I launched the first Batch four days ago and will launch Batch 2 tomorrow March 3rd. If everything goes according to plan, many new Aliens will be launched every week from now on, so just join the discord and twitter to stay up to date!"

NJ:

"Can you share those handy links, all of them, so that our readers can have a closer look and join the community?"

UA:

"All links are in my linktree: https://linktr.ee/UnidentifiedAlien "

NJ:

"Nice and easy! Any last words or funny curiosity that you would like to share?"

UA:

"Yes! By joining Unidentified Alien, you will also have the opportunity to join a member's project where members who have purchased an Alien will draw an Unidentified Alien together online. When the NFT is drawn together by the community, it will be posted on Opensea where the buyer has the first right to buy it."

NJ:

"Interesting concept! Seems like real fun drawing an Unidentified Alien together 😃Great pleasure interviewing you, and I wish you all the best on this NFT career!"

UA:

"Thank you very much!❤️ You too!"

If you are a NFT Creator or provide any on-chain service and would like to be interviewed,lets connect to make it happen. Special interest in interviewing a Hive Native!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center