馃嚜馃嚫 Dibujo vectorial de la Bruja Escarlata - 馃嚞馃嚙 Scarlet Witch vector drawing

wanda_portada.png

screenshot


banderaespa帽ol.png

Bienvenido/a a este post. Si a煤n no eres parte de esta Cripto Red Social, te invito a unirte, para que comiences a recibir recompensas por tu actividad online.

banderaingles.png

Welcome to this post. If you are not yet part of this Crypto Social Network, I invite you to join, so that you can start receiving rewards for your online activity.


separador_hive_blog.png


wanda_witch.png


separador_hive_blog.png


Wanda Maximoff

Uno de mis personajes favoritos del universo Cinematogr谩fico de Marvel es Wanda Maximoff (Bruja Escarlata) que es interpretado por la actriz Elizabeth Olsen, de modo que cuando me dispongo a realizar una serie de dibujos sobre este tipo de personajes, ella tiene que estar entre las primeras que haga.

Scarlet Witch

One of my favorite characters from the Marvel Cinematic Universe is Wanda Maximoff (Scarlet Witch) who is played by actress Elizabeth Olsen, so when I prepare to make a series of drawings about this type of character, she has to be among the first to do.



separador_hive_blog.png


w0.png

screenshot


separador_hive_blog.png


Tengo como prop贸sito utilizar estos dibujos para crear posteriormente una colecci贸n de NFT鈥檚 y poder publicarlos en nftshowroom.com, pero por ahora estar茅 alimentando mis redes sociales con ellos para luego solicitar la aprobaci贸n de mi cuenta como artista.

I intend to use these drawings to later create a collection of NFT's and be able to publish them on nftshowroom.com, but for now I will be feeding my social networks with them and then requesting the approval of my account as an artist.



separador_hive_blog.png


1.gif

screenshot


separador_hive_blog.png

Muchas gracias por leer mi contenido, espero haya sido de tu agrado, cualquier opini贸n, solicitud, critica o sugerencia, por favor comun铆camela por medio de los comentarios, ser谩 un placer para mi recibirla. Hasta pronto, nos estaremos leyendo pr贸ximamente.

Thank you very much for reading my content, I hope it has been to your liking, any opinion, request, criticism or suggestion, please let me know through the comments, it will be a pleasure for me to receive it. See you soon, we will be reading soon.

firma_blog.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center