Illustration: "Kokedama", watercolor and ink [Eng/Esp] - Ilustración: "Kokedama", acuarela y tinta

img_0.5680112699232578.jpg

img_0.16357676430075602.jpg

Hey!!! Hello everyone here 👋👋👋 Hive friends, wherever you are in the world I send you a big hug, I hope that the last day of the year also be productive 🤗🌟🤓👍 Today is a rainy day, great for this one planting season, plants are happy, YEI !!! So do we, because we live on a very hot island and the temperature has dropped approximately 10 degrees this month, it feels very pleasant.

This day I share with you a new drawing, it is an illustration that I made in watercolor, inks and rapidografs, on a cardboard for watercolors.

My sister @marylucy and I did several Kokedamas a few years ago because she is fascinated by Japanese culture, as well as plants; Kokedama means ball of moss, literally translated, and it is an ancient Japanese technique in which small plants are placed in round pots, made with earth, moss and some natural fiber to wrap, as seen in the drawing. My sister asked me for help to make them and give them away for Mother's Day, one of them stayed at home, it was the one I illustrated and I show you in this post.

Below I place photos of the details of this work done in 2019, hoping you like it, enjoy it and be inspired to create.

img_0.1498885830795673.jpg

img_0.24159873655096908.jpg

Greetings and thanks for taking the time to read me, I hope to return soon with a new publication of my works, hoping to generate only good things and to be able to share them with you.

img_0.5211832047474916.jpg

One important thing that I want to inform you is that I am available to receive any request for Illustrations, drawings or paintings that you wish, on the subject of your preference. Here is my facebook link so you can see much more of my work https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010719663846

(All photographs, drawings and artistic works are my own, I thank you for not reproducing or copying them without my authorization)

img_0.906473732591235.jpg

img_0.5680112699232578.jpg

¡¡¡Hey!!! Holaaa a todos por acá 👋👋👋 amigos de Hive, en el lugar del mundo donde estén les mando un fuerte abrazo, espero que sus últimos días de éste año sean de provecho 🤗🌟🤓👍hoy hace un día de lluvia, genial para ésta temporada de siembra, las plantas están felices, ¡¡¡YEI!!! Nosotros también porque vivimos en una isla muy calurosa y la temperatura ha bajado 10 grados aproximadamente este mes, se siente muy agradable.

Éste día les comparto un nuevo dibujo, se trata de una ilustración que hice en acuarela, tintas y rapidografs, sobre una cartulina para acuarelas.

Mi hermana @marylucy y yo hace unos años hicimos varios Kokedamas porque a ella le fascina la cultura japonesa, además de las plantas; Kokedama significa bola de musgo, traducida literalmente, y se trata de una técnica japonesa ancestral en la que se colocan pequeñas plantas en macetas redondas, hechas con tierra, musgo y alguna fibra natural para envolver, como se ve en el dibujo. Mi hermana me pidió ayuda para hacerlos y regalarlos por el día de las madres, uno de ellos quedó en casa, fue el que ilustré y les muestro en éste post.

A continuación coloco fotos de los detalles de éste trabajo hecho en el año 2019, esperando que les guste, lo disfruten y se inspiren a crear.

img_0.1498885830795673.jpg

img_0.24159873655096908.jpg

Saludos y gracias por tomarte el tiempo para leerme, espero volver pronto con una nueva publicación de mis trabajos, esperando generar solo cosas buenas y poder compartirlas con ustedes.

img_0.5211832047474916.jpg

Una cosa importante que les quiero informar es que me encuentro disponible para recibir cualquier pedido de Ilustraciones, dibujos o pinturas que ustedes deseen, del tema de su preferencia. Les dejo por acá mi enlace de facebook para que vean mucho más de mi trabajo https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010719663846

(Todas las fotografías, dibujos y trabajos artísticos son de mi autoría, les agradezco no reproducirlas o copiarlas sin mi autorización)

img_0.5318094020390054.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center