Car banner design in Facebook cover.

First I take a new page for Facebook banner design, banner size is 851 pixel width and 315 pixel height.

Screenshot_3.png

Then I take solid color. Go to file and placed an image. Take a pen tool and remove background color.

Screenshot_2.png

Take rectangle tool and and fill color white, make free transform.

Screenshot_3.png

Take softness brush tool make hardness 0.Take a new layer and make shadow for real look. Press ctrl to make shadow. Again make copy and less it opacity.

Screenshot_5.png

Go to rounded rectangle tool and take it. It fill color black.This layer take below the car layer.

Screenshot_6.png

Then I take pen tool and make a path, create selection tool fill color yellow and stroke color red.

Screenshot_7.png

Go to selection tool and take rectangle tool and fill it gradient color. Make the duplicate layer. I Again take new layer and take rectangle tool and color it red. I also take pattern overly.

Screenshot_8.png

I also take Elliptical marque tool and take fill
color and pattern overly ,I choose tact pattern and less fill color.

Screenshot_12.png

Go to type tool and take new layer, I select "Gilroy" type face. I type tagline in car, set the font size and change it weight. Next choose yellow color to increase hierarchy.

Screenshot_12.png

I, again go to file and placed social media icon Facebook, twitter ,Instagram and web.

Screenshot_13.png
I change its hue and saturation, make it yellow.

Screenshot_13.png

At last I add halftone texture and its color overly yellow. I take color lookup and put it 3strip color.

Screenshot_14.png

Finally ,complete my car banner design. Now save it different file.

5623352.psd 1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now