Serie / Mi escultura utópica / Arte Digital

Hello my friends. Sometimes I get lost but I am always working to show good art in this community. Now I bring you a series that is great. It is called "My utopian sculpture" I am a graduate of the specialty of painting and I have been a professor of Painting for 19 years at the San Alejandro National Academy of Fine Arts in Cuba. But I am a frustrated sculptor. Since I feel very attached to sculpture and one day I will be able to achieve these projects. I hope you like it.

Hola mis amigos. A veces me pierdo pero ando siempre trabajando para mostrar buen arte en esta comunidad. Ahora les traigo una serie que es grande . Se llama " Mi escultura utópica" Yo soy graduado de la especialidad de pintura y soy profesor de Pintura hace 19 años en la Academia Nacional de Bellas Artes San Alejandro en Cuba. Pero soy un escultor frustrado. Ya que siento mucho apego por la escultura y algún día podré lograr estos proyectos. Espero les guste.

Instagram: @Monduy.Art
Perfil de Ventas de NFT.

https://www.spaceart-nft.io
Mi perfil: https://www.spaceart-nft.io/profile?user=0x2d47585A78D72D93232CB871F3026CFfBcCB2b56

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center