Doodle Calendar: May

I can't believe it's been five(!!!) months since the start of my 2021 doodle calendar! I don't think I've ever been so persistent with anything in my life 😅
I mean...

School? Nah.
University? Nope.
Work? Haha, no way!

But this small calendar? I adore it! Even though I don't like each and every doodle, they are amazing when they're put together! And also adorable. I don't want to sound boastful but that's just the way I feel about my cute little drawings 😻

👇 So, here's May. 👇

It was the month when I had my second Covid vaccine.
I went out more and saw other people with whom I felt safe.
I watched Dimention 20's "Crown of Candy" and cried and laughed and was scared and then relieved.
I had my first Improv meeting since last year.
I wrote a little of my comic script (not enough but at least it was something).
I started learning mental arithmetics and got a new teaching job.

And so on and so forth...

It was a good month after all!
IMG_20210601_100345.jpg

👇 also, here are the other doodle months 👇

04_apr.png

03_mar.png

02_fev.png

01_jan.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center