The escape from nothing towards the everything

The escape from nothing towards the everything


the bear runs free now, and knows that even the smallest of creatures can have a strength a thousand times greater than his own


Here we are. this is the project that I had anticipated within the post published by @nftshowroom (which I thank again).
The realization of this project has meant a lot to me, in fact it is the first work that I realize thinking about a particular person, the first that I dedicate to someone important.
The protagonists are clear: a bear who, despite his qualities that make him unique (represented by the magic that he emanates), was closed in his glass bowl, imprisoned by himself, he could only observe the outside without being able to interact with it. Until, one day, a little girl does the most banal thing she can do: she opens the glass bowl.
Obviously, being an artistic work, it does not have only one meaning, and I hope you can find yours in it, as I have found mine.


Technically speaking, however, the work is a compositing of images that come together and change to create something new and special.



This project is now available on NFT Showroom, with a size of 3840x3840. It is a project that has amused and intrigued me in all aspects of its realisation and I hope you can appreciate it.

https://nftshowroom.com/matteus57/art/matteus57_creativity-soul_the-escape-from-nothing-towards-the-everything


The escape from nothing towards the everything.png


DETAILS

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png




Also, if you like the style you might enjoy other projects that are available in my NFT Showroom gallery.

My NFT Gallery

nft page.PNG

Thanks for your attention!



presentazione me.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center